How will you Gopro????

Those of you who are Gopro users probably know about the How Will You Gopro competition that’s been running the last two months and finishes this week. For those that don’t know, the major prize is up to $30,000 USD to make your ultimate Gopro adventure a reality, additionally you get a Gopro film crew to come along and film your adventure, plus $15,000 USD spending money and the collection of Everything Gopro makes!!

For my entry I have created a motorcycle trip that will take me from Denmark into Norway, crossing the Arctic circle, seeing the midnight sun, experiencing the majesty and wonder of this land, and the highlight, riding the famous Trollstigen curves!!

So if you want to checkout my entry, go to http://gopro.com/iwillgopro/5196.

Even if I don’t win, this ride will be going on the list to be ridden sometime after I do Route 66.

Have a great week everyone,

Cheers,

Anthony

~ by anthony on December 1, 2013.

2 Responses to “How will you Gopro????”

  1. Scandinavia is on my list too Anthony. I drove around there in 92 in a camper van I purchased in Essex UK and have always wanted to return and ride a loop from Denmark (ferry) Norway, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

