Street Glide Test ride

Hey everyone,

I love my Softail, but some day I would love to have a Street Glide joining it in the garage.

While checking out my Birthday messages on Facebook yesterday, (yes Mr Incredible turned 41) I saw a post from Harley Davidson Australia about a competition they are running which allows you to test ride a 2014 Project Rushmore touring model and go in the draw to win a 5 day trip touring the Glasshouse Mountains region of QLD…..

I’ve been wanting to ride a street glide for a while, so why not do that and then try to win a chance to explore an amazing part of this state on one!!

For those of you who ride Street Glides, is there anything that I should be aware of or any tips that you can give…..I realise it’s a bigger bike than the Softail, but I’m pretty excited about it.

Woohoo, bring it on next Wednesday at midday!!

Cheers,

Anthony

~ by anthony on July 7, 2014.

2 Responses to “Street Glide Test ride”

  1. I love my Electra Glide… You’re right they are bigger bikes, but they have a pretty low center of gravity too. I’m sure you’ll love it!

  2. Thanks Matt, have a great week.

Leave a Reply

 
